Whinnies on the Wind Series

 1 Winter of the Crystal Dances | 2 Spring of the Poacher's Moon 

3 Summer of Wild Hearts | 4 Autumn in Snake Canyon | 5 Winter of Sinking Waters 

 6 Spring of Secrets | 7 Summer of Desperate Races | 8 Autumn of Angels 

 9 Winter of the Whinnies Brigade 

Winter of the Crystal Dances

Stabenfeldt A/S (Pony)

Evy can telepathically understand horses, but she’s not sure if it’s a blessing or a curse.

Her secret “gift” certainly seems to get her in a lot of trouble.

When some starving mustangs wander close to the wilderness cabin that she shares with her hermit mother she knows she must help them.

Her act of kindness quickly snowballs into a series of events that forever changes her life and the life of a very special mustang filly.

Buy this book

Back to top

Home | Books | Blog | Buy a Signed Book | About the Author | Readers | Contacts